Saturday Simplicity: So Many Leaves

 

– Cold weather is on its way to the Midwest and we are getting ready. In the meantime it is really nice to be outside without a coat still. I wanted to share a few of my favorite pictures of the family from the last few weeks.


– B is Jet Setting and Jake is going to be in college before I know it.

12246722_885904154860777_6229507972841407053_n
– My oldest daughter Katie is working as a licensed nurse now, and I am very proud.  I was able to see her at the wedding.  It is a cheesy, jet lagged, pic of me- I had just gotten to the house, but she looks gorgeous with her flaming red hair ❤

 

 

 
– I will add the other boys as we all get together for the holidays. I occasionally just need a visual reminder that I am a very lucky lady. As fall closes I hope you are enjoying the weather and your families.

–J

Leave a Reply

