Monday Coffee

Monday Coffee–     Peace.  I feel very peaceful today, something I have not felt in awhile.  The weather here is finally cooling off to where it is comfortable outside.  I spent most of the weekend out in our backyard on the porch swing, the baby will take my hand and grab a book and drag me out there, it is pretty darn cute.  My life is less than perfect right now, but I am still finding joy in the simple things, including my morning coffee.

Local Milk | A Cast Iron Skillet & A Camera:
localmilkblog.com

–    With fall weather comes fall cooking and I am chomping at the bit.  My crock pot is one of my closest friends and my  husband loves to cook as much as I do.  We are working hard to create more nutritious meals that our kids will actually eat.   On Friday, I plan on introducing you to some of my favorite cooking blogs.  They are inspirational and have some of the most beautiful pictures you will ever see.  You can get a sneak peak on my Pinterest page:  Favorite Food Blogs.

picnicfood/Mimi Thorisson:
Blog/Photo: Mimi Thorisson

Here is to a peaceful and delicious week full of inspiration.

–J

Leave a Reply

