Sunday Letters 10/4/15

SundayDear Jessica:  Your wedding is a little over a month away and I couldn’t be more excited.  I purchased my dress and I am looking at Bachelorette goodies for your party.  Crazy stuff out there.

Mother of the Bride Formal Evening Dress #571 (4XL, Burgundy)

Dear B:  You were so happy at Frozen on Ice you made me tear up.  I love it when it can be just the two of us.  I know it can be hard with your little brother wanting me 24/7, but I hope you know that I absolutely adore you.  You are just the sweetest.

Dear Dad:  Happy Birthday!  I can’t wait to take you out to dinner next month.  I am going to be selfish and it is just going to be the two of us.

Dear A:  You are three this week!!!   I can’t believe how quickly time is going by.

Newborn A…..so little.

Dear Jake:  You ran your heart out yesterday.  Hard work definitely pays off, your time improved by four minutes, crazy.

Dear Italy/Greece Crew:  I am counting down the days.  We are going to have a blast.

Dear Katie, Kyle and Kevin:  Missing you guys and looking forward to spending time with each of you next month.

Dear Husband:  Sometimes I really do not know what I would do without you.  Love you more.

Leave a Reply

