Sunday Letters

Sunday

Dear Jake:  You make me so proud.  I am so happy you are running this year and continuously impressed by your perseverance through difficult situations. I cannot wait to take you to Italy and Greece.  By the way, when did you get so darn handsome?

Dear B:  We start Preschool this week!  I cannot even begin to tell you how much I love hearing you singing your songs throughout the house.  You are beyond cute.

Dear A:  You are 2, so it is normal to want your mom all the time, but I have to say that you grabbing my hand and taking me all over the house is pretty adorable.  I know you do not understand this yet, but mom and dad must really love you because despite being so tired of watching Rainbow Horse all day, we do it anyways.

Dear Sis:  Your wedding is in two months!  I can’t wait and I really need to start getting on top of all the things that need to be done.

Dear School I work At:  You have my group going to a gardening place this week for our Day of Service.  I have always wanted to have my own garden and you would think this would be awesome.  The problem is I am allergic to grass, flowers/pollen and most trees.  I may look absolutely crazy with a mask on, but I am game.

Dear  Kate, Ky and Kev:  I miss you all.

Dear Husband:  We have had a dark cloud over us for the last few weeks.  We just have to keep going.  Hopefully all of the rough situations going on will lead us to something better.  Love you.

One thought on “Sunday Letters

Leave a Reply

