Two on Tuesday: Questions

Two on TuesdayTwo Question Tuesday:

1.     What giveaways, subscriptions and product reviews would you like to see on this site? I am partnering with two great companies to host giveaways in the next two weeks.

2.    For those of you that have kids, how did you function when they did not sleep the night?  I have averaged four hours sleep for the last three days and I am trying to convince myself to go to Boot Camp. I need a workout, if not for stress relief.

–     I have noticed that some of my pictures are missing from some of my older reviews.  I think this is because I copied them from my Face Book page, but I am not sure.  I will fix them in the next few weeks.  Should not be a problem now since I am going through Lightroom.

Leave a Reply

