Thursday Thoughts: My First Blog Giveaway

Disclosure/Terms: This giveaway is sponsored by Qualitytimes7.com and is not sponsored by or associated with FabFitFun or their subsidiaries and affiliates.    You must be 18 to enter and a US Resident. Upon the closing of the raffle, you will have 72 Hours from the time the name is announced to contact me.  If not reached in the given time, I will offer the prize to another random winner.

IMG_2044

–      Today I am hooking up with Jen over at Ramblings to announce my first blog giveaway and to let everyone know we are down to the last seven days.  My Rafflecopter does not show on the page, I think because it is linked to my Facebook page as well.  To enter, you will have to click on the link below.  Good Luck!  I really love this box!  You can see my review HERE.  Rafflecopter will randomly select the winner. Good Luck!

Click Here for FabFitFun Rafflecopter Giveaway

5 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts: My First Blog Giveaway

Leave a Reply

