FabKids July 2015 Girls Clothing Review

IMG_2092

FabKids
Cost:  $29.95 per outfit/monthly (but can skip any month by the 5th)
Shipping: US
Coupon: Click HERE to receive your first outfit for $15.00, a 50% discount.  Upon acceptance, this will begin a monthly subscription and you must skip by the 5th of each month on your page to not be charged. If charged, you can use the credit to purchase an outfit or item at any time. To cancel you must call FabKids.  I have done it in the past for another “Fab” subscription and it really was not a big deal.

–     Each month FabKids gives subscribers adorable outfit, shoe and accessory choices for either boys or girls.  You can see my June review by clicking HERE or past reviews by typing FabKids in my search bar. IMG_2084–     This month FabKids offered VIP subscribers (monthly subscribers) buy one get one free outfits.  They also had fantastic clearance sales.  I picked up the blue polka dot dress and capris as my main outfit, the rest I either picked up on clearance or for free.  Most months I allow my daughter to pick out one outfit.  FabKid materials are great, launder well and they styles can be very girly, like my daughter.  She kept calling the blue polka dot dress an “Elsa outfit”.  If you look at the photos, she is singing “Let it Go” as I snapped.  It was so much fun.

IMG_2120

IMG_2087

IMG_2085b done right–     This was probably our best month with FabKids.  The value was there with the free outfit and clearance items.  My guess is that they are ready to bring the fall items in, but since we live down south we will get a lot of use out of these summer items.  B loved these outfits so much.  She called the outfit below her “Anna” outfit and sang “Do you want to Build a Snowman” while I took the pictures.  We really had fun.

IMG_2103FabKid July Shoes IMG_2110 IMG_2090-Edit

2 thoughts on “FabKids July 2015 Girls Clothing Review

Leave a Reply

