Your Bijoux Box “Summer Stripes” June 2015 Review

IMG_8954 (2)

Disclosure:  This box was sent to us for review purposes, all opinions are my own and no money is being exchanged.

IMG_8961 (2)
June Theme : Summer Stripes

Your Bijoux Box
Cost:  $35.00 Monthly
Shipping:  US and Canada
Coupon:  N/A

–     Your Bijoux Box is a monthly jewelry subscription that sends out 2-3 pieces of stylish, trendy, and seasonally appropriate jewelry with a value of at least $70. If you do not have pierced ears you just need to let them know when you subscribe.  I find their boxes often include beautiful statement pieces as well as long pendant necklaces. The pieces retail much higher in the store so if you find you love the items as much as I do, snag one quickly.IMG_8963 (2)–     Each month Your Bijoux Box sends you a card that gives you the background on each of your pieces, and gives styling tips.  A big plus of this subscription is that they send out the same box to everyone, they are transparent.

Item One:  Pearls and Stripes Strand

IMG_8967 (2)
Here is a closer look.

IMG_8966 (2) –     I thought this was a perfect piece for summertime and really enjoy the nautical theme.

Item Two:  Opal Deco Drops

IMG_8969 (2)

–     The Opal Deco Drops were the second spoiler for the month and are very elegant.  I could see these paired with a long flowing white dress.

Item Three:  Puka Shell Pendant

IMG_8975 (3)–     The Puka Shell Pendant is my favorite item in this month’s box.  The necklace  is so delicate and pretty.  I absolutely love gold jewelry but I especially love long chain necklaces.  The aquamarine drop is such a beautiful subtle touch.  My picture really does not do this piece justice.

IMG_8977 (2)–     Value:  I believe each of these pieces easily would go over $10 a piece, especially both necklaces.  The quality is stunning and the designs are very seasonal.  I really love this subscription because I am not one to really wear a lot of jewelry.  Your Bijoux Box helps get me out of my comfort zone and I always feel a bit more stylish as a results.

Your,

–J

2 thoughts on “Your Bijoux Box “Summer Stripes” June 2015 Review

Leave a Reply

