Citrus Lane February Box Email

Today has been a bit frustrating for me as I have not received a few February boxes and the respond emails from companies has been a bit slow.  Hampton’s Lane finally answered my email regarding my February box; it turns out the order was lost and they are sending me out a box immediately, (Update: Hampton’s Lane is not charging me due to their error and I appreciate that) and then I received this tonight from Citrus Lane:

Citrus Lane®
Hello Jennifer

As you may have noticed your February Citrus Lane box had its label created, but has had no recent movement on its tracking. Unfortunately it doesn’t look like it will be making it to you and we wanted to ensure that you didn’t miss out on any of your Citrus Lane goodies. We’re so sorry for this inconvenience and will be shipping out a brand new February box this week with expedited shipping.

You can track the progress of your box by clicking the following link:

http://www.narvar.info/citruslane/tracking:

(left out intentionally)

Because your box was shipped out expedited via UPS, signature confirmation may be required.

Again, we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused and if you have any questions you can contact our Customer Care team at customercare@citruslane.com.

We hope you love your February Citrus Lane box!

Best,
Citrus Lane Customer Care
Has anyone else had issues with subs this month?  I finally received my February Kiwi Crate yesterday.
–J
Leave a Reply

