Sunny Simple Sundays

https://qualitytimes7.files.wordpress.com/2014/08/sunny-simple-sunday.jpg?w=293&h=172&crop=1

–     I have enjoyed every minute of being home with the family this holiday break.  Starting to feel apprehension as I head back to work, we are about to hit the very busy Speech and Debate season….and then nine days in China!  Here are some weekend highlights.

We said goodbye to our long hair for awhile!

We have been staying up until six in the morning with the kids….This was taken at four and B stilled stayed up to six.  My husband makes a comfortable bed I guess, lol.

I will get a post up later, but today I go and purchase my first week of 21 day Fix food.  I planned my meals out for the week.  I don’t know why but I am very excited.  I like that I can do this from my home, it makes it a bit easier with all the kids.

Are you having a Simple Sunny Sunday?

–J

One thought on “Sunny Simple Sundays

Leave a Reply

