Jenny in Paris

The view outside my hotel. My husband was calling this Jenny in Paris, hence the title of the blog today.
First stop..the Louvre. I could have spent weeks in there.
I did spend an hour writing in my journal outside the Louvre. I loved this statute and park.
Montmartre: Basilica of Sacre-Coeur Quite possibly the most gorgeous view of the city.
On a boat tour, the Eiffel tower is gorgeous at night.

 

 

 

Lover’s Bridge. Thousands upon thousands of locks all over the area.

 

Versailles, home of the Sun King and Marie Antoinette.

 

Napoleon’s Tomb

 

Notre Dame

 

Mona Lisa’s room.

 

The most knowing eyes and smile I have seen on a painting.

 

2 thoughts on “Jenny in Paris

Leave a Reply

