Happy Thanksgiving

From our house to yours…we hope you have a wonderful day of giving thanks with those you love.

My Turkey from Thanksgiving Tuesday 🙂

–     I put this together for you all before I left for Paris on Wednesday.  We had a lovely Thanksgiving Tuesday and I will be thinking of all my friends and family as I sit in France…I would guess they do not celebrate Thanksgiving.  Here are a few fun pictures from our day.

B is Thanksgiving ready.
…and then not so much.
One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

