Sunny Simple Sunday

The simple life on a restful Sunday.

—Fall break has gone by way too fast.  A is on the mend and is hyper as ever on his steroid meds.  B is wanting my undivided attention and it was great having Ky home.  Today I spent some much needed time at my hair dresser and I think I am beginning to look human again, not so much frazzled mom.  Here are some of our Sunday highlights.

IMG_0318_1
Kids just getting to be kids during this fall break. We had sleepovers and the house was overrun with teenagers…just the way I like it 😉
B made cupcakes for her Big Brothers!
My much healthier Trim Healthy Mama Buffalo Chicken Bites. So good!
Anime Club will be hosting a guess how many items game at our Fall Festival. I love shopping at authentic Asian Markets.

Hoping you are having a Sunny Simple Sunday!

–J

Leave a Reply

