Sunny Sunday

The simple life on a restful Sunday.

     It is once again Sunny Sunday and we took that seriously in our house today by trekking to the park.

Baileigh modeling her FabKids Chevron outfit on the way to the park.

        I like to focus on spending time with my kids on Sunday, so I will leave you with some of the planned blogs I have for this week.  In terms of subscriptions I will be reviewing Hamptons Lane, Rocksbox, Citrus Lane, Love with Food, hopefully Escape Monthly and a few surprises.  I have a few blogs planned on helpful kitchen items and recipes for working parents and I will be returning to our birthday plans with my 2 year old’s Car themed birthday party and my very adult plans for my husband. 

 

Stay tuned and keep it sunny.

Yours, –J

Leave a Reply

