Fabkids

fabfitkid
Baileigh modeling her first Fabkids outfit. This is an XXS and just fit her perfectly.

Disclosure: This post contains referral links

Fab Kids
Cost:  $29.95/Monthly
Shipping:  US
Coupon Alert:  Right now you can get free shipping, $15.00 on your first outfit and a free membership by clicking the above link.

–     Fabkids is part of the Justfab chain of subscription services (Fabfitfun, Fabletics etc.).  Once a month you have a chance to pick a kids outfit at a significant discount if you are a member.  The outfits are curated based on you and your child’s style type.  If you saw my earlier blog about being fashion challenged, this is a fun way to make sure your kids are in some very cute clothes.  Your outfit is (29.95) a month.

–     I love cute packaging and this outfit along with a second which I will post later arrived in a big pink box.  Inside the clothes were wrapped in a bag that said Awesome All Day.

fabkids box

images

–     This month was our introductory month and I was able to snag two outfits for an amazing price.  I am not sure if I will continue this subscription though because I feel for 30.00 I can get outfits that cost a bit less and are more designed to my daughter’s taste. B is into Dora and Princess Sophia right now so we are buying a lot of outfits with her favorite characters on them.   Despite the price and lack of characters I am really torn about this subscription. I find these outfits to be very in fashion and some months they offer amazing sales.  Last month it was $10.00 shoes and buy one outfit get the other 50% off.


I also picked up  the A+ Outfit featured Below. I really like the chevron print on this one and Baileigh actually liked this outfit a lot. I think I am going to size up to a small when I order again.

Because I was a new subscriber I received one outfit for $10.00 but also they were having a buy one outfit get one half off.  I was able to purchase two full outfits for under $30.00.  I would say that is a steal and I have a very happy little girl that is full of confidence; isn’t that the point?

-J

baileigh

Leave a Reply

