Why read this blog? I will give you seven reasons.

My name is Jennifer and I consider myself a lover of life and family.  I have a wonderful husband Raimon, and seven beautiful children, Katie (21), Kyle (18), Kevin (16), Jacob (13), Ayden (8), Baileigh (3) and Angel (1).  I am a former NY Criminal and Family Court attorney and Criminal Justice Professor.  For the last five years I have taught High School History and Speech and Debate in OK.   I find myself stretched very thin at times between family and work obligations and decided that I would share some of the resources I have learned over the years to help other parents.  Online retail is a way to not have to leave your home when you finally have quality time with the kids, and there are so many products available that can help busy families.  Quality times 7 showcases what I have purchased and found that help keep me and my husband sane while maximizing time with our children.  Enjoy!

cropped-my-gorgeous-family2.jpg

Leave a Reply

